Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 

Chairperson:  Dr. Steve Furr

Vice Chairperson: Dr. Conrad Pierce

Secretary/Treasurer:  Dr. Shirley Woodie

Executive Director:  Rev. Ron Ball

Term Ending 2018:

Dr. Rob Couch, Dr. Blake Horn, Rev. Brian Miller, Dr. Conrad Pierce

Term Ending 2019:

Rev. Sara Sharer, Dr. Larry Bryars, Rev. Rurel Ausley, Dr. Shirley H. Woodie

Term Ending 2020:

Dr. Frank Moore, Dr. Steve Furr

Ex-Officio Members:

Resident Bishop – Bishop David Graves

Director of Connectional Ministries – Rev. Nancy Watson